Contactez-nous

Customer Service Hours: 9:00am ~ 6:00pm (PST) Mon – Fri

Corporate Address: 2460 Viking Way, Richmond, British Columbia, Canada V6V 1N2

Tel: 604-275-5428

Toll Free Phone: 1-800-383-4634

Fax: 604-275-5968

E-mail: sales@siunsons.com

Technical Support: support@siunsons.com

Corporate Contact

Heintej Siu (Corporate Accounts)
Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Kelly Siu
Vice President, Accounting

Odette Yalung
Accounts Receivable

Business Development Specialists

Winnie Tai
Direct: 604-613-1536
Email: winnie@siunsons.com

Renan Azurin
Direct: 604-613-1522
Email: renan@siunsons.com

Jesus Nino Garcia
Direct: 604-808-2782
Email: jesus@siunsons.com

Regional Sales Representatives

Al Fuhrman (Interior British Columbia)
Tel: 250-763-3484

Alain Boisjoli (SK & MB)
Tel: 204-257-0397
Email: adsagencies@shaw.ca

Moshe Kizelnik (PQ)
Tel: 514-201-4732
Email: moshekizzy@gmail.com

Norman North (WA)
Tel: 425-988-3440
Email: normnorth@hotmail.com

Nigel Febland (NYC)
Tel: 212-675-3790
Email: TheFeBlandGroup@gmail.com

Abelardo Flores (México)
Tel: +52-1-664-639-8265
Email: abelardo.flores@siunsons.com

Jose Negron (PR)
Tel: 787-410-5838
Email: jnenterprise12@gmail.com